Vestavia Hills Living

2018

Official magazine published by the Vestavia Hills Chamber of Commerce for the City of Vestavia Hills which details the quality of life, education, shopping and lifestyle of Vestavia Hills.

Issue link: https://vhliving.epubxp.com/i/1038545

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 123 of 136

RE/MAX Southern Homes - Peggy Ogilvie Peggy Ogilvie 903 Montgomery Highway Vestavia Hills, AL 35216 www.southernhomesrealestate.com Phone: (205) 914-6750 RE/MAX Southern Homes - Ry Ogilvie Ry Ogilvie 903 Montgomery Highway Vestavia Hills, AL 35216 www.remaxry.com Phone: (205) 790-6750 RE/MAX Southern Homes - Kathy Smith Kathy Smith 903 Montgomery Highway Vestavia Hills, AL 35216 www.kathysmith.remax-alabama.com Phone: (205) 979-8500 RE/MAX Southern Homes - Shelley Watkins Shelley Watkins 903 Montgomery Highway Vestavia Hills, AL 35216 www.shelleywatkins.com Phone: (205) 222-1817 RealtySouth - Robert Aycock Robert Aycock 2409 Acton Road Suite 137 Vestavia Hills, AL 35243 www.realtysouth.com Phone: (205) 910-4529 RealtySouth - Gwen Brannum Gwen Brannum 2409 Acton Road Suite 137 Vestavia Hills, AL 35243 www.gwenbrannum.com Phone: (205) 908-0200 RealtySouth - Brad Clement Brad Clement 2409 Acton Road Suite 137 Vestavia Hills, AL 35243 www.bradclement.com Phone: (205) 410-3735 RealtySouth - Liz Phillips Guest Liz Phillips Guest 105 Euclid Avenue Mountain Brook, AL 35213 www.lizphillips.realtysouth.com Phone: (205) 879-6330 RealtySouth - Jennifer Harris Jennifer Harris 1220 Alford Ave Birmingham, AL 35226 jenniferharris.realtysouth.com/ Phone: (205) 965-1129 categorical director y 2 0 1 8 v e s tav i a h i l l s l i v i n g 117

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Vestavia Hills Living - 2018