Vestavia Hills Living

2018

Official magazine published by the Vestavia Hills Chamber of Commerce for the City of Vestavia Hills which details the quality of life, education, shopping and lifestyle of Vestavia Hills.

Issue link: https://vhliving.epubxp.com/i/1038545

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 122 of 136

Hanover Association, Inc. John Tomlinson 55 Hanover Circle South Birmingham, AL 35205 www.hanovercircle.info Phone: (256) 303-2332 Harris Doyle Homes, Inc. Brooks Harris 3112 Blue Lake Drive Suite 100 Birmingham, AL 35243 www.harrisdoyle.com Phone: (205) 982-2896 LAH Real Estate - Kim Mangham-Barelare Kim Mangham-Barelare 2850 Cahaba Road Birmingham, AL 35223 www.lahrealestate.com Phone: (205) 870-8580 Liberty Park Joint Venture, L.L.P. Shawn Arterburn 1000 Urban Center Drive Suite 235 Vestavia Hills, AL 35242 www.libertypark.com Phone: (205) 945-6459 Liberty Park Joint Venture, L.L.P. Donna Bonds 1000 Urban Center Drive Suite 235 Vestavia Hills, AL 35242 www.libertypark.com Phone: (205) 368-4752 Liberty Park Joint Venture, L.L.P. Shannon Pate 1000 Urban Center Drive Suite 235 Vestavia Hills, AL 35242 www.libertypark.com Phone: (205) 945-6401 Liberty Park Joint Venture, L.L.P. Vickie Reid 1000 Urban Center Drive Suite 235 Vestavia Hills, AL 35242 www.libertypark.com Phone: (205) 401-1722 Liberty Park Joint Venture, L.L.P. Carlyle Thornton 1000 Urban Center Drive Suite 235 Vestavia Hills, AL 35242 www.libertypark.com Phone: (205) 945-6431 National Land Realty- Ryan Christopher Ryan Christopher 308 Montgomery Highway Suite A Vestavia Hills, AL 35216 www.nationalland.com Phone: (205) 919-1126 Ray & Poynor Properties Wilmer Poynor 2629 Cahaba Road Birmingham, AL 35223 www.raypoynor.com Phone: (205) 879-3036 RE/MAX Southern Homes - Shelley Watkins Shelley Watkins 903 Montgomery Highway Vestavia Hills, AL 35216 www.shelleywatkins.com Phone: (205) 222-1817 RealtySouth - Erle Morring Erle Morring 2409 Acton Road Suite 137 Vestavia Hills, AL 35243 www.realtysouth.com Phone: (205) 978-9000 Rime Holdings, LLC Michael Hallman 3075 Healthy Way Vestavia Hills, AL 35243 Phone: (205) 991-3555 Real Estate (Agent) Alabama Mature Moves Cindy Monk 1401 Providence Park Suite 200 Birmingham, AL 35242 generationalhousingconsultants. com/ Phone: (205) 229-2427 ARC Realty - Rosalie Pribbenow Baxter Rosalie Baxter 4274 Cahaba Heights Court Suite 200 Vestavia Hills, AL 35243 rosaliepribbenow.com Phone: (205) 777-1282 ARC Realty - Michael Murphree Michael Murphree 4274 Cahaba Heights Court Suite 200 Vestavia Hills, AL 35243 www.arcrealtyco.com Phone: (205) 936-6075 ARC Realty at Lake Martin - Casey Collier Casey Collier 134 Ligon Road Eclectic, AL 36024 www.teamlakemartin.com Phone: (205) 966-1244 Birmingham Mountain Realty at ERA-King Real Estate Jason Garrison 2700 Rogers Drive Homewood, AL 35209 www.jasonlanegarrison.com Phone: (205) 903-1460 Kayla Meadow - BRIK Realty/SMT Team Kayla Meadow Vestavia Hills, AL 35216 kaylameadow.brikrealty.com Phone: (205) 370-1257 ERA King Real Estate - Elizabeth Harris Elizabeth Harris 2700 Rogers Dr Homewood, AL 35209 www.eraking.com Phone: (205) 587-7386 Shelle Henderson Real Estate - Keller Williams Realty Vestavia Shelle Henderson 3595 Grandview Pkwy Suite 250 Birmingham, AL 35243 shelle-henderson.com Phone: (205) 901-8785 Keller Williams Vesatavia - Keener Cummings Keener Cummings 3595 Grandview Parkway Suite 350 Birmingham, AL 35243 www.TheKeenerApproach.com Phone: (205) 616-2231 LAH Real Estate - Frances Knox Frances Knox 1760 Oxmoor Road Homewood, AL 35209 SoldonService4u.com Phone: (205) 936-8062 LAH Real Estate - Kim Mangham-Barelare Kim Mangham-Barelare 2850 Cahaba Road Birmingham, AL 35223 www.lahrealestate.com Phone: (205) 870-8580 LAH Real Estate - Angela Stevens Angela Stevens 1760 Oxmoor Road Homewood, AL 35209 lahrealestate.com/agents/ angela-stevens/ Phone: (205) 907-8915 LAH Real Estate - Donna Tyner Donna Tyner 2850 Cahaba Road Birmingham, AL 35223 www.donnatyner.com Phone: (205) 966-9644 NextHome Southern Realty - Sharon McMichael Sharon McMichael 1100 27th St S Suite 100 Birmingham, AL 35205 sharonmcmichael.com Phone: (205) 253-3225 Ray & Poynor Properties - Sanderlin Holmes Sanderlin Holmes 2629 Cahaba Road Birmingham , AL 35213 www.raypoynor.com Phone: (205) 222-1075 Ray & Poynor Properties - Blair Moss Blair Moss 2629 Cahaba Road Birmingham, AL 35223 www.raypoynor.com Phone: (205) 879-3036 RE/MAX Advantage - Mary Milton Mary Milton 1763 Deo Dara Drive Hoover, AL 35226 www.marymilton.com Phone: (205) 276-2022 RE/MAX Southern Homes - Ruth Capra Ruth Capra 903 Montgomery Highway Birmingham, AL 35216 www.aHome2Love.com Phone: (205) 979-8500 RE/MAX Southern Homes - Matt Farris Matt Farris 903 Montgomery Highway Vestavia Hills, AL 35216 www.mattfarris.com Phone: (205) 914-1111 RE/MAX Southern Homes - Ashley Hibberts Ashley Hibberts 4151 Paxton Place Vestavia Hills, AL 35242 www.ashleyhibberts.remax-ala- bama.com/ Phone: (205) 979-8500 RE/MAX Southern Homes - Becky Hicks Becky Hicks 903 Montgomery Highway Vestavia Hills, AL 35216 www.beckyhicks.remax-alabama. com/ Phone: (205) 533-4445 RE/MAX Southern Homes - Manda Luccasen Manda Luccasen 903 Montgomery Highway Vestavia Hills, AL 35216 www.MandaLuccasen.com Phone: (205) 283-0380 categorical director y 116 v e s tav i a h i l l s l i v i n g 2 0 1 8 visit www.vestaviahills.org and click on Membership for an updated list

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Vestavia Hills Living - 2018