Vestavia Hills Living

2017

Official magazine published by the Vestavia Hills Chamber of Commerce for the City of Vestavia Hills which details the quality of life, education, shopping and lifestyle of Vestavia Hills.

Issue link: http://vhliving.epubxp.com/i/869684

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 125 of 136

RE/MAX Southern Homes - Ruth Capra Ruth Capra 903 Montgomery Highway Birmingham, AL 35216 www.aHome2Love.com Phone: (205) 979-8500 RE/MAX Southern Homes - Matt Farris Matt Farris 903 Montgomery Highway Vestavia Hills, AL 35216 www.mattfarris.com Phone: (205) 914-1111 RE/MAX Southern Homes - Ashley Hibberts Ashley Hibberts 903 Montgomery Highway Vestavia Hills, AL 35242 www.ashleyhibberts.remax- alabama.com/ Phone: (205) 979-8500 RE/MAX Southern Homes - Becky Hicks Becky Hicks 903 Montgomery Highway Vestavia Hills, AL 35216 www.beckyhicks.remax-alabama. com/ Phone: (205) 533-4445 RE/MAX Southern Homes - Manda Luccasen Manda Luccasen 903 Montgomery Highway Vestavia Hills, AL 35216 www.MandaLuccasen.com Phone: (205) 283-0380 RE/MAX Southern Homes - Peggy Ogilvie Peggy Ogilvie 903 Montgomery Highway Vestavia Hills, AL 35216 www.southernhomesrealestate. com Phone: (205) 914-6750 RE/MAX Southern Homes - Ry Ogilvie Ry Ogilvie 903 Montgomery Highway Vestavia Hills, AL 35216 www.remaxry.com Phone: (205) 790-6750 RE/MAX Southern Homes - Kathy Smith Kathy Smith 903 Montgomery Highway Vestavia Hills, AL 35216 www.kathysmith.remax-alabama. com Phone: (205) 979-8500 RealtySouth - Brad Clement Brad Clement 2409 Acton Road Suite 137 Vestavia Hills, AL 35243 www.bradclement.com Phone: (205) 410-3735 RealtySouth - Liz Phillips Guest Liz Phillips Guest 105 Euclid Avenue Mountain Brook, AL 35213 www.lizphillips.realtysouth.com Phone: (205) 879-6330 RealtySouth - Jennifer Harris Jennifer Harris 1220 Alford Ave Birmingham, AL 35226 jenniferharris.realtysouth.com/ Phone: (205) 965-1129 RealtySouth - Lisa Gilliam Jones Lisa Jones 2409 Acton Road Vestavia Hills, AL 35243 www.lisajones.realtysouth.com/ Phone: (205) 978-9000 RealtySouth - Katherine Manush Katherine Manush 2409 Acton Road Suite 137 Vestavia Hills, AL 35243 www.katherinemanush.com Phone: (205) 978-9000 RealtySouth - Scott Perry Scott Perry 2807 Cahaba Road Birmingham, AL 35223 scottperry.realtysouth.com Phone: (205) 281-0986 RealtySouth - The Wald Group Mike Wald 2409 Acton Road Suite 137 Vestavia Hills, AL 35216 www.findtheperfecthouse.com Phone: (205) 541-0940 RealtySouth - The Wald Group Hayden Wald 2409 Acton Road Suite 137 Vestavia Hills, AL 35216 www.findtheperfecthouse.com Phone: (205) 919-5535 Real Estate (Broker) ARC Realty - Janet Hamm Janet Hamm 4274 Cahaba Heights Court Suite 200 Vestavia Hills, AL 35243 janethamm.arcrealtyco.com/ Phone: (205) 601-5556 ERA King Real Estate - Anna-Marie Ellison Anna-Marie Ellison 2700 Rogers Drive Homewood, AL 35209 www.eraking.com Phone: (205) 979-2335 Foresite Services Paul Beasley 3975 Asbury Road Vestavia Hills, Al 35243 www.Foresitetowers.com Phone: (205) 213-4201 LAH Real Estate Maurice Humphries 2850 Cahaba Road Suite 200 Birmingham, AL 35223 www.lahrealestate.com Phone: (205) 423-3124 LAH Real Estate Debbie White 2850 Cahaba Road Suite 200 Birmingham, AL 35223 www.lahrealestate.com Phone: (205) 789-5378 NextHome Southern Realty - Jean Burford Jean Burfod 100 27th Street S. Suite 100 Birmingham, AL 35205 www.nexthomesouthernrealty. com Phone: (205) 222-7716 RE/MAX Metro South - Frank W. Phillips Brenton W. Phillips Frank Phillips #1 Independence Plaza Suite 422 Birmingham, AL 35209 www.frankphillips.net Phone: (205) 508-2800 RE/MAX PREFERRED Hugh Morrow 2 Office Park Circle Suite 5 Birmingham, AL 35223 www.hughmorrow.net/ Phone: (205) 879-7665 RE/MAX Southern Homes - David Emory David Emory 903 Montgomery Highway Vestavia Hills, AL 35216 www.davidemory.com Phone: (205) 979-8500 RealtySouth - Erle Morring Erle Morring 2409 Acton Road Suite 137 Vestavia Hills, AL 35243 www.realtysouth.com Phone: (205) 978-9000 RealtySouth Over the Mountain Jonathan Chamness 1220 Alford Avenue Hoover, AL 35226 www.RealtySouthOTM.com Phone: (205) 822-2364 categorical director y 2 0 1 7 v e s tav i a h i l l s l i v i n g 119

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Vestavia Hills Living - 2017