Vestavia Hills Living

2017

Official magazine published by the Vestavia Hills Chamber of Commerce for the City of Vestavia Hills which details the quality of life, education, shopping and lifestyle of Vestavia Hills.

Issue link: http://vhliving.epubxp.com/i/869684

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 124 of 136

Harris Doyle Homes, Inc. Brooks Harris 3112 Blue Lake Drive Suite 100 Birmingham, AL 35243 www.harrisdoyle.com Phone: (205) 982-2896 LAH Real Estate - Kim Mangham-Barelare Kim Mangham-Barelare 2850 Cahaba Road Birmingham, AL 35223 www.lahrealestate.com Phone: (205) 870-8580 LAH Real Estate - Shelley Watkins Shelley Watkins 2850 Cahaba Road #200 Birmingham, AL 35223 lahrealestate.com/agents/ shelley_watkins/ Phone: (205) 222-1817 New Location Realty Steve McTyeire 2017 Canyon Road Vestavia Hills, AL 35216 www.newlocationrealty.com Phone: (205) 807-5200 Ray & Poynor Properties Wilmer Poynor 2629 Cahaba Road Birmingham, AL 35223 www.raypoynor.com Phone: (205) 879-3036 RealtySouth - Erle Morring Erle Morring 2409 Acton Road Suite 137 Vestavia Hills, AL 35243 www.realtysouth.com Phone: (205) 978-9000 Rime Holdings, LLC Michael Hallman 3075 Healthy Way Vestavia Hills, AL 35243 Phone: (205) 991-3555 Real Estate (Agent) Alabama Mature Moves Cindy Monk 1401 Providence Park Suite 200 Birmingham, AL 35242 www.alabamamaturemoves.com Phone: (205) 229-2427 ARC Realty Marie Lawrence 4274 Cahaba Heights Ct. Suite 200 Birmingham, AL 35243 www.arcrealtyco.com Phone: (205) 969-8910 ARC Realty - Michael Murphree Michael Murphree 4274 Cahaba Heights Court Suite 200 Vestavia Hills, AL 35243 www.arcrealtyco.com Phone: (205) 936-6075 ARC Realty - Rosalie Pribbenow Baxter Rosalie Pribbenow Baxter 4274 Cahaba Heights Court Suite 200 Vestavia Hills, AL 35243 rosaliepribbenow.com Phone: (205) 777-1282 ARC Realty at Lake Martin - Casey Collier Casey Collier 134 Ligon Road Eclectic, AL 36024 www.teamlakemartin.com Phone: (205) 966-1244 Avast Realty Rick Bratton 3010 6th Ave S Birmingham, AL 35233 www.avastrealty.com Phone: (205) 901-9179 Birmingham Mountain Realty at ERA-King Real Estate Jason Garrison 2700 Rogers Drive Homewood, AL 35209 www.jasonlanegarrison.com Phone: (205) 903-1460 BRIK Realty - Marguerite Haynes Marguerite Haynes 2901 2nd Avenue S. Suite 230 Birmingham, AL 35233 www.marguerite.brikrealty.com Phone: (205) 612-0659 BRIK Realty- Angela Stevens Angela Stevens 2901 2nd Avenue S. Suite 230 Birmingham, AL 35233 www.angelastevens.brikrealty.com Phone: (205) 907-8915 ERA King Real Estate - Susan Bishop Susan Bishop 2700 Rogers Drive Suite 300 Birmingham, AL 35209 www.susansellsforyou.com Phone: (205) 807-2586 ERA King Real Estate - Bridgett Glasgow Bridgett Glasgow 2700 Rogers Drive Suite 300 Homewood, AL 35209 www.bridgettglasgow.com Phone: (205) 587-6161 ERA King Real Estate - Elizabeth Harris Elizabeth Harris 2700 Rogers Drive Homewood, AL 35209 www.eraking.com Phone: (205) 587-7386 Shelle Henderson Real Estate - Keller Williams Realty Vestavia Shelle Henderson 3535 Grandview Pkwy Suite 350 Birmingham, AL 35243 shelle-henderson.com Phone: (205) 901-8785 LAH Real Estate - Frances Knox Frances Knox 1760 Oxmoor Road Homewood, AL 35209 SoldonService4u.com Phone: (205) 936-8062 LAH Real Estate - Kim Mangham-Barelare Kim Mangham-Barelare 2850 Cahaba Road Birmingham, AL 35223 www.lahrealestate.com Phone: (205) 870-8580 LAH Real Estate - Donna Tyner Donna Tyner 2850 Cahaba Road Birmingham, AL 35223 www.donnatyner.com Phone: (205) 966-9644 LAH Real Estate - Shelley Watkins Shelley Watkins 2850 Cahaba Road #200 Birmingham, AL 35223 lahrealestate.com/agents/ shelley_watkins/ Phone: (205) 222-1817 Liberty Park Joint Venture, L.L.P. Shawn Arterburn 8000 Liberty Parkway Suite 116 Vestavia Hills, AL 35242 www.libertypark.com Phone: (205) 945-6459 Liberty Park Joint Venture, L.L.P. Donna Bonds 8000 Liberty Parkway Suite 116 Vestavia Hills, AL 35242 www.libertypark.com Phone: (205) 368-4752 Liberty Park Joint Venture, L.L.P. Millou Callahan Shannon Pate 8000 Liberty Parkway Suite 116 Vestavia Hills, AL 35242 www.libertypark.com Phone: (205) 945-6401 Liberty Park Joint Venture, L.L.P. Vickie Reid 8000 Liberty Parkway Suite 116 Vestavia Hills, AL 35242 www.libertypark.com Phone: (205) 401-1722 LIST Birmingham- Misty Joseph Misty Joseph 300 Union Hill Drive Suite 200 Birmingham, AL 35209 www.mistyjoseph.com Phone: (205) 807-2090 NextHome Southern Realty - Bill Devan Bill Devan 1100 27th Street S. Suite 100 Birmingham, AL 35205 www.billdevan.com Phone: (205) 563-3753 NextHome Southern Realty - Sharon McMichael Sharon McMichael 1100 27th Street S. Suite 100 Birmingham, AL 35205 www.sharonmcmichael.com Phone: (205) 253-3225 Ray & Poynor Properties - Sanderlin Holmes Sanderlin Holmes 2629 Cahaba Road Birmingham , AL 35213 www.raypoynor.com Phone: (205) 222-1075 Ray & Poynor Properties - Blair Moss Blair Moss 2629 Cahaba Road Birmingham, AL 35223 www.raypoynor.com Phone: (205) 879-3036 RE/MAX Advantage - Mary Milton Mary Milton 1763 Deo Dara Drive Hoover, AL 35226 www.marymilton.com Phone: (205) 276-2022 RE/MAX Advantage South - Ashley Bryan Ashley Bryan 2635 Valleydale Road Suite 200 Birmingham, AL 35244 Phone: (205) 533-2104 RE/MAX Metro South - Frank W. Phillips Brenton W. Phillips Frank Phillips #1 Independence Plaza Suite 422 Birmingham, AL 35209 www.frankphillips.net Phone: (205) 508-2800 categorical director y 118 v e s tav i a h i l l s l i v i n g 2 0 1 7 visit www.vestaviahills.org and click on Membership for an updated list

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Vestavia Hills Living - 2017