Vestavia Hills Living

2017

Official magazine published by the Vestavia Hills Chamber of Commerce for the City of Vestavia Hills which details the quality of life, education, shopping and lifestyle of Vestavia Hills.

Issue link: http://vhliving.epubxp.com/i/869684

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 117 of 136

Nail Salon Natural Nail Spa Jodie Hoang 2500 Rocky Ridge Road Vestavia Hills, AL 35243 www.natural-nail-spa.com Phone: (205) 637-0914 VIP Nails & Spa Dung (Lynn) Nguyen 617 Montgomery Highway Vestavia Hills, AL 35216 www.facebook.com/Vipnailsand- spavestavia/ Phone: (205) 822-0014 Nutrition Benchmark Nutrition Brandon Booth P.O. Box 660568 Birmingham, AL 35266 www.benchmarknutrition.com Phone: (205) 538-2005 Juice Plus Company Betsy Frazer Vestavia Hills, AL www.bfrazer.juiceplus.com Phone: (205) 305-3172 Rucks' Enterprises Susan Rucks Hoover, AL 35226 www.shaklee.net/susan_rucks Phone: (205) 403-1853 Offi ce Furnishings Ai Corporate Interiors, LLC Catherine Waters 3017B Second Ave. So. Birmingham, AL 35233 www.aibirm.com Phone: (205) 871-4599 Dekalb Office Alabama Jann Robinson 2901 2nd Avenue S. Suite 170 Birmingham, AL 35233 www.dekalboffice.com Phone: (205) 933-4560 Dekalb Office Alabama Mike Terry 2901 2nd Avenue S. Suite 170 Birmingham, AL 35233 www.dekalboffice.com Phone: (205) 930-4684 Office Depot Rick Love 124 Green Springs Highway Homewood, AL 35209 www.officedepot.com Phone: (205) 427-9328 Offi ce Furnishings Office Environments Blake Stringer 1827 1st Ave North Suite 101 Birmingham, AL 35203 www.officenvironments.com Phone: (205) 443-8300 Relax the Back Bob Duncan 2800 Cahaba Village Plaza Suite 180 Birmingham, AL 35243 www.relaxtheback.com/stores/ birmingham Phone: (205) 979-3222 Offi ce Supplies Office Depot Rick Love 124 Green Springs Highway Homewood, AL 35209 www.officedepot.com Phone: (205) 427-9328 Opticians John Sasser Opticians, Inc. Nelda Kullman 1009 Montgomery Highway Suite 101 Vestavia Hills, AL 35216 www.rxsunglass.com/ Phone: (205) 979-4730 Optometrist ClearView Family EyeCare John Keriotis, O.D. 500 Southland Drive, Suite 149 Hoover, AL 35226 www.clearviewfamilyeyecare.com Phone: (205) 979-3937 Schaeffer Eye Center Lauren Cater 1686 Montgomery Highway Birmingham, AL 35216 www.schaeffereyecenter.com Phone: (205) 824-7176 Schaeffer Eye Center Meagan Freeman 1686 Montgomery Highway Birmingham, AL 35216 www.schaeffereyecenter.com Phone: (205) 824-7156 categorical director y 2 0 1 7 v e s tav i a h i l l s l i v i n g 111

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Vestavia Hills Living - 2017